CHOOSE THE CONFIGURATION

More ways to mount.
Clearer limits to compare.

20 single-screen and 10 dual-screen US kits, across 5 brands.

Everyday pole mounts, spring arms and specialist ultrawide kits. These are specification comparisons, with ordinary manufacturer links; prices, availability and installation suitability still need checking.

Single-screen kits

One display on one mount, from pole-mounted everyday options to deep-panel pivots.

Choose my display →
Ergotron · US · 1 SCREEN

Ergotron HX with HD Pivot (45-647-224)

Exact SKU: 45-647-224

Mounted load
12.7–19.1 kg
Screen range
Not recorded
C-clamp thickness
10–66 mm

Current HX clamp drawing has two installation positions:10-41mm and28.5-66mm. Confirm your supplied clamp revision; older attachment guides show16-66mm.

Reviewed 2026-10-25. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
Ergotron · US · 1 SCREEN

Ergotron HX with VHD Pivot (45-693-224)

Exact SKU: 45-693-224

Mounted load
13–17 kg
Screen range
Not recorded
C-clamp thickness
10–66 mm

Current HX clamp drawing has two installation positions:10-41mm and28.5-66mm. Confirm your supplied clamp revision; older attachment guides show16-66mm.

Reviewed 2026-10-25. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
Mount-It · US · 1 SCREEN

Mount-It Heavy-Duty Single Monitor Arm (up to 49 in)

Exact SKU: MI-4881

Mounted load
2–19.9 kg
Screen range
17–49 in
C-clamp thickness
10–84 mm

17-49 in screens including curved; clamp 0.39-3.3 in; grommet 0.39-1.9 in; grommet hole diameter not stated

Reviewed 2026-10-25. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗
Ergotron · US · 1 SCREEN

Ergotron LX — 2-piece clamp (45-241-224)

Exact SKU: 45-241-224

Mounted load
3.2–11.3 kg
Screen range
Not recorded
C-clamp thickness
10–60 mm

Depth>89mm may diminish capacity; loads>9.1kg can reduce vertical travel by114mm. Do not substitute LX Pro or low-profile clamp.

Reviewed 2026-10-26. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗
Ergotron · US · 1 SCREEN

Ergotron HX — standard pivot (45-475-026)

Exact SKU: 45-475-026

Mounted load
9–19 kg
Screen range
Not recorded
C-clamp thickness
10–66 mm

Confirm supplied HX clamp matches2024drawing. Two mounting positions cover10-66mm; olderguide16-66mm.

Reviewed 2026-10-26. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V101G1U — USB single arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V101G1U

Mounted load
0.998–14.969 kg
Screen range
17–49 in · regular ≤32 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–83.82 mm

Regular displays up to32in; ultrawide displays up to49in; flat/curved/1000R. Verify exact G1U model, not G1.

Reviewed 2026-10-26. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V001 — black pole arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V001

Mounted load
Up to 9.9 kg; minimum not stated
Screen range
13–38 in · regular ≤32 in
C-clamp thickness
10–82.55 mm

Minimum load is not stated. The page and manual give different clamp maxima; this record uses their common 10–82.55 mm range. Confirm the supplied clamp revision and keep the display over the desktop.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
HUANUO · US · 1 SCREEN

HUANUO HNSS6B — black spring arm

Exact SKU: HNSS6B

Mounted load
2–9 kg
Screen range
13–32 in
C-clamp thickness
15–90 mm

The black HNSS6B page links the HNSS6/HNSS6W Rev06 manual. Confirm that your supplied kit matches it. The recorded 2–9 kg load and 15–90 mm clamp range use the manual’s metric figures.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
WALI · US · 1 SCREEN

WALI GSMP001N — flat / curved load limits

Exact SKU: GSMP001N

Mounted load
Up to 11.975 kg; minimum not stated · curved max 8.981 kg
Screen range
17–34 in
C-clamp thickness
Not recorded

Flat screens: 26.4 lb maximum; curved screens: 19.8 lb maximum. The page heading and body disagree on minimum screen size; 17–34 in is their overlap. Minimum load and clamp limits remain unknown. GSM001 and XL kits are different products.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V101G1 — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V101G1

Mounted load
1–15 kg
Screen range
17–49 in · regular ≤32 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–83.82 mm

Regular screens up to 32 in; ultrawides up to 49 in. Choose STAND-V101G1, without the USB kit. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; the recorded clamp and grommet ranges use their overlap. Confirm the supplied revision.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V001O — single mechanical spring

Exact SKU: STAND-V001O

Mounted load
2–9 kg
Screen range
17–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–78.74 mm

A mechanical spring with a 2–9 kg load window. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; the recorded ranges use their overlap. Grommet installation uses two holes, so desk thickness alone does not establish a fit.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V001Q — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V001Q

Mounted load
1–9 kg
Screen range
13–32 in
C-clamp thickness
12.7–76.2 mm

Use the manual’s 9 kg maximum, rather than the product page’s 20 lb claim. The recorded clamp range is the overlap of both sources. Grommet thickness is not recorded; confirm the supplied kit.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V101H — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V101H

Mounted load
2–12 kg · curved max 11 kg
Screen range
17–40 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–85 mm

Flat screens have a 12 kg maximum; curved screens have an 11 kg maximum. The page and manual give different clamp limits. Use the recorded common range and confirm the supplied revision.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V101V — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V101V

Mounted load
2–20 kg
Screen range
17–49 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–80 mm

The manual states a 2–20 kg load window. Follow its separate tilt-adjustment procedure for heavier screens. The recorded mounting ranges reconcile differences between the product page and manual.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V001K — single mechanical spring

Exact SKU: STAND-V001K

Mounted load
2–9 kg
Screen range
17–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10–76.2 mm

The manual requires a 2 kg minimum, despite the lower 2.2 lb claim on the product page. Use the manual’s 2–9 kg window. The recorded clamp maximum also respects the page’s 3 in limit.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V100O — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V100O

Mounted load
2–12 kg
Screen range
17–40 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–80 mm

This is STAND-V100O, with a 2–12 kg load window and a 40 in screen limit. STAND-V100H is a different kit. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; their overlap is recorded here.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V101O — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V101O

Mounted load
2–6.486 kg
Screen range
17–27 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–80 mm

The product page limits this kit to 14.3 lb, while the linked manual allows 9 kg. We retain the lower 14.3 lb maximum and the manual’s 2 kg minimum. Confirm the supplied revision before buying.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 1 SCREEN

VIVO STAND-V101Q — single pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V101Q

Mounted load
1–10.9 kg
Screen range
17–35 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–80 mm

The page lists 40 in in one section and 35 in in another. We retain a 35 in upper limit pending clarification. The manual states 1–10.9 kg; mounting ranges use the overlap with the product page.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
Mount-It · US · 1 SCREEN

Mount-It MI-1771B — single spring arm

Exact SKU: MI-1771B

Mounted load
1–9 kg
Screen range
13–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10–83.82 mm

This is the black MI-1771B kit identified on the linked manual, with a 1–9 kg window. Silver MI-1771 is not substituted. The clamp range respects both sources; grommet thickness remains unrecorded.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
Mount-It · US · 1 SCREEN

Mount-It MI-4771 — single spring arm

Exact SKU: MI-4771

Mounted load
1–15 kg
Screen range
17–35 in
C-clamp thickness
10–76.2 mm

The manual states a 1–15 kg window and includes larger VESA adapter patterns. The recorded clamp range respects the page’s lower 3 in maximum. Grommet minimum thickness is not recorded. Keep the display over the desktop.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗

Dual-screen kits

Two displays on a shared base. Each screen’s load and adapter are checked separately.

Choose my two displays →
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V002 — black 30-inch dual

Exact SKU: STAND-V002

Mounted load per screen
Up to 10 kg; minimum not stated
Screen range
13–30 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–82.55 mm

This is the black 30-inch V002, with a manual rating of 10 kg per screen. V032 and V038 are different kits. The page and manual disagree on clamp limits; this record uses their common 10.16–82.55 mm range. Confirm the supplied revision.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
HUANUO · US · 2 SCREENS

HUANUO HNDS6 — black independent spring arms

Exact SKU: HNDS6

Mounted load per screen
2–9 kg
Screen range
13–32 in
C-clamp thickness
15–90 mm

This record uses the current US 13–32 inch page and its linked Rev06 manual: 2–9 kg per screen, with a 15–90 mm clamp range. Older 27- or 30-inch versions need their own instructions.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
Mount-It · US · 2 SCREENS

Mount-It MI-2752 — pole dual arm

Exact SKU: MI-2752

Mounted load per screen
Up to 8.981 kg; minimum not stated
Screen range
17–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–83.82 mm

This is MI-2752, not MI-2752L. The 19.8 lb maximum applies to each screen. The 0.4–3.3 inch clamp range requires two bracket orientations. Minimum and independent combined loads are not stated.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V002O — dual mechanical spring

Exact SKU: STAND-V002O

Mounted load per screen
2–9 kg
Screen range
17–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–78.74 mm

Each mechanical arm has its own 2–9 kg window. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; common ranges are recorded. Grommet installation requires the exact two-hole arrangement in the instructions.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V002K — dual mechanical spring

Exact SKU: STAND-V002K

Mounted load per screen
2–9 kg
Screen range
17–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10–83.82 mm

Each arm requires 2–9 kg. The clamp’s orientation changes for thicker desktops. Page and manual limits differ slightly; the recorded common range is 10–83.82 mm. Check the supplied pole and clamp kit.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V102O — dual pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V102O

Mounted load per screen
2–9 kg
Screen range
13–30 in
C-clamp thickness
12.7–60 mm

Each screen requires 2–9 kg. Only the standard clamp’s common 12.7–60 mm range is recorded. The alternate-clamp diagram has conflicting units, and the page does not establish a grommet option.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V102BDU — dual mechanical spring

Exact SKU: STAND-V102BDU

Mounted load per screen
2–12 kg · curved max 11 kg
Screen range
17–35 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–50 mm

Each arm allows up to 12 kg for a flat screen or 11 kg for a curved screen. The page disagrees on 35 vs 40 in; we retain 35 in. The recorded clamp range stops at the manual’s 50 mm maximum.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V200O — dual pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V200O

Mounted load per screen
2–12 kg
Screen range
17–35 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–80 mm

Each screen requires 2–12 kg and must stay within the 35 in limit. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; common ranges are recorded. Check the instructions for the required grommet-hole arrangement.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
VIVO · US · 2 SCREENS

VIVO STAND-V200V — dual pneumatic arm

Exact SKU: STAND-V200V

Mounted load per screen
2–20 kg
Screen range
17–45 in
C-clamp thickness
10.16–80 mm

Each arm has a 2–20 kg load window and a 45 in screen limit. Follow the separate tilt procedure for heavier screens. The recorded mounting ranges reconcile the page and manual.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗
Mount-It · US · 2 SCREENS

Mount-It MI-2672 — dual mechanical spring

Exact SKU: MI-2672

Mounted load per screen
0–8 kg
Screen range
17–32 in
C-clamp thickness
10–50 mm

The manual explicitly states 0–8 kg per screen; zero is a published value here. Clamp and grommet thickness are 10–50 mm. Each arm is checked separately; a combined desktop installation still needs verification.

Independent combined maximum: Not recorded. Per-screen limits are not a desktop-load approval.

Reviewed 2026-10-27. Unknown values have not been replaced with zero.

Manufacturer specification ↗Mounting document ↗

Start with the screens you own.

Verify each model’s bare weight, mounting pattern and dimensions. Then check the exact mount and your desktop.