SOURCE-LINKED BUYING DECISIONS

Two screens need two load checks.

A combined screen weight does not tell you whether each wing can support its own display.

Which dual kit fits your two displays?

Start with each panel’s weight without its stand, plus any mounting adapter. Check both VESA connections and both screen-size limits. Then inspect the shared clamp, desktop guidance and the positions you actually need.

Choose both displays and compare kits →
Ten exact US two-screen kits. Loads are per display; an unrecorded combined maximum remains unknown. This is not a hands-on ranking.
Exact desk-arm kitPublished load per displayDepth / scope conditionC-clamp thicknessIndependent combined maximumEvidence
VIVO STAND-V002 — black 30-inch dualUS · STAND-V002Up to 10 kg; minimum not statedPublished screen range 13–30 inOther installation conditions still apply.10.16–82.55 mmThis is the black 30-inch V002, with a manual rating of 10 kg per screen. V032 and V038 are different kits. The page and manual disagree on clamp limits; this record uses their common 10.16–82.55 mm range. Confirm the supplied revision.Not recordedManual requires balanced screen weight and prohibits pulling arms beyond the base center. No numeric imbalance tolerance or independent combined limit recorded.Load / product
Clamp drawing
HUANUO HNDS6 — black independent spring armsUS · HNDS62–9 kgPublished screen range 13–32 inOther installation conditions still apply.15–90 mmThis record uses the current US 13–32 inch page and its linked Rev06 manual: 2–9 kg per screen, with a 15–90 mm clamp range. Older 27- or 30-inch versions need their own instructions.Not recordedEach screen must meet2–9kg independently. No separately stated total assembly limit or verified positioning envelope recorded.Load / product
Clamp drawing
Mount-It MI-2752 — pole dual armUS · MI-2752Up to 8.981 kg; minimum not statedPublished screen range 17–32 inOther installation conditions still apply.10.16–83.82 mmThis is MI-2752, not MI-2752L. The 19.8 lb maximum applies to each screen. The 0.4–3.3 inch clamp range requires two bracket orientations. Minimum and independent combined loads are not stated.Not recordedPer-screen limits do not establish combined desktop loading, display clearance or reach. No independent combined maximum recorded.Load / product
Clamp drawing
VIVO STAND-V002O — dual mechanical springUS · STAND-V002O2–9 kgPublished screen range 17–32 inOther installation conditions still apply.10.16–78.74 mmEach mechanical arm has its own 2–9 kg window. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; common ranges are recorded. Grommet installation requires the exact two-hole arrangement in the instructions.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing
VIVO STAND-V002K — dual mechanical springUS · STAND-V002K2–9 kgPublished screen range 17–32 inOther installation conditions still apply.10–83.82 mmEach arm requires 2–9 kg. The clamp’s orientation changes for thicker desktops. Page and manual limits differ slightly; the recorded common range is 10–83.82 mm. Check the supplied pole and clamp kit.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing
VIVO STAND-V102O — dual pneumatic armUS · STAND-V102O2–9 kgPublished screen range 13–30 inOther installation conditions still apply.12.7–60 mmEach screen requires 2–9 kg. Only the standard clamp’s common 12.7–60 mm range is recorded. The alternate-clamp diagram has conflicting units, and the page does not establish a grommet option.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing
VIVO STAND-V102BDU — dual mechanical springUS · STAND-V102BDU2–12 kgCurved maximum: 11 kg; the larger maximum is for flat panels.Published screen range 17–35 inOther installation conditions still apply.10.16–50 mmEach arm allows up to 12 kg for a flat screen or 11 kg for a curved screen. The page disagrees on 35 vs 40 in; we retain 35 in. The recorded clamp range stops at the manual’s 50 mm maximum.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing
VIVO STAND-V200O — dual pneumatic armUS · STAND-V200O2–12 kgPublished screen range 17–35 inOther installation conditions still apply.10.16–80 mmEach screen requires 2–12 kg and must stay within the 35 in limit. Page and manual mounting ranges differ; common ranges are recorded. Check the instructions for the required grommet-hole arrangement.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing
VIVO STAND-V200V — dual pneumatic armUS · STAND-V200V2–20 kgPublished screen range 17–45 inOther installation conditions still apply.10.16–80 mmEach arm has a 2–20 kg load window and a 45 in screen limit. Follow the separate tilt procedure for heavier screens. The recorded mounting ranges reconcile the page and manual.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing
Mount-It MI-2672 — dual mechanical springUS · MI-26720–8 kgPublished screen range 17–32 inOther installation conditions still apply.10–50 mmThe manual explicitly states 0–8 kg per screen; zero is a published value here. Clamp and grommet thickness are 10–50 mm. Each arm is checked separately; a combined desktop installation still needs verification.Not recordedNo independently stated combined maximum is recorded. Confirm spacing, reach, balance, clearance and the desktop installation; per-screen limits alone are insufficient.Load / product
Clamp drawing

Pole adjustment

The recorded VIVO STAND-V002 and Mount-It MI-2752 use a center pole with articulated arms. Their height adjustment is different from an independently moving spring arm. VIVO’s V032 and V038 are separate size variants; the V002 here is the 30-inch configuration.

Independent spring arms

The current US HUANUO HNDS6 configuration has a 2–9 kg load window on each arm in the linked Rev06 manual. A light screen can miss the minimum even when the combined payload looks reasonable. Older 27- or 30-inch listings must not be substituted for this 32-inch page and manual.

The shared base still matters

None of the currently reviewed dual records supplies an independent combined maximum. The checker reports the known screen-and-adapter sum without inventing one. The arm’s own mass, leverage, desktop construction and maker permission still matter.

What the recorded dimensions tell you

All ten exact dual kits have been reviewed for geometry. Published spans with unresolved endpoints are descriptive only; the checker does not use them as a verified center-distance limit. A single arm’s reach is not doubled to invent one.

Manufacturer dimensions and unresolved measurement definitions. No rear-clearance minimum has been established for these kits.
Exact kitPublished spanSingle-arm extensionRecorded center heightBase / clamp footprintDefinition and source
STAND-V002736.6 mm
Verified center upper bound
406.4 mmNot recorded to Not recordedNot recorded × Not recorded

29in dimension line runs between the two plate centers in the manufacturer measurement image. 17in is pole height, not a usable center-height maximum; the page separately states16in screen adjustment.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
HNDS6Not recorded
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
439.93 mmNot recorded to 400.05 mmNot recorded × Not recorded

Official gallery image3 labels17.32in extension and15.75in maximum height. No separate two-attachment span is stated; do not double the single-arm extension. Gallery filenames mention older30in models; supplied revision must be confirmed.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
MI-2752Not recorded
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
Not recordedNot recorded to Not recordedNot recorded × Not recorded

17.5in is the pole height. The dimension image decomposes joint lengths but supplies no explicit maximum two-center distance; neither pole height nor a visual sum is promoted to a positioning limit.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
STAND-V002O838.2 mm
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
501.65 mm158.75 mm to 406.4 mmNot recorded × Not recorded

Page states Arm Span33in and per-arm maximum extension19.75in; attachment-center endpoints are not established, so33in is retained as descriptive rather than an exclusion bound. Center-screen height6.25–16in is stated.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
STAND-V002K939.8 mm
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
Not recordedNot recorded to 635 mmNot recorded × Not recorded

Page states Arm Span37in and max screen-center height25in;10in is spring travel plus separate pole adjustment. Do not subtract travel from maximum to infer a minimum. Span endpoints remain unverified.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
STAND-V102O807.72 mm
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
495.3 mm88.9 mm to 406.4 mm99.06 mm × Not recorded

Page Arm Span31.8in has unverified measurement endpoints. Per-arm max extension19.5in; center-screen heights3.5–16in. Base second dimension is truncated on page; not guessed.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
STAND-V102BDU980.44 mm
Conservative bracket-span upper bound
490.22 mmNot recorded to 609.6 mm109.22 mm × 106.68 mm

Page explicitly states38.6in bracket-to-bracket span. Used conservatively as a maximum separation bound, not proof of a pose. Gallery drawing states24in max monitor height and4.3×4.2in base. 9.6in is arm travel plus separate pole adjustment; no minimum inferred.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
STAND-V200O863.6 mm
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
Not recorded170.18 mm to 444.5 mm144.78 mm × 101.6 mm

Arm Span34in endpoints not established. Center-screen height6.7–17.5in, clamp dimensions5.7×4in. Profile2.6in is not a required rear-clearance value.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
STAND-V200V1,168.4 mm
Conservative bracket-span upper bound
584.2 mm220.98 mm to 500.38 mm177.8 mm × 114.3 mm

Page explicitly states46in bracket-to-bracket span; used only as a conservative upper bound. Center-screen height8.7–19.7in, base7×4.5in. Photo of two45in screens does not guarantee a usable arrangement.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗
MI-2672Not recorded
Endpoints unresolved; not used to exclude
Not recordedNot recorded to Not recordedNot recorded × Not recorded

Page gives height adjustment7.5–17.5in without verified attachment-center datum. No usable two-center span, base dimensions or minimum rear clearance established from the reviewed documents. Keep those limits unknown.

Manufacturer dimensions ↗

Will two monitors sit side by side?

Check outside panel widths, the VESA position on each panel and the kit’s actual reach. Screen diagonals alone do not prove a usable arrangement. The dual checker now offers an optional front-facing landscape row check: provide the gap and actual attachment-center positions to exclude a row that exceeds a verified span. A result inside that upper bound still needs pose and clearance review. Portrait, stacked and sharply angled setups need their own geometry review; this tool does not approve them automatically.

Plan the front-view desktop width, then compare your required positions with the exact kit drawing. Inspect the clamp area before purchase.

Already using two separate single arms?

Check each single kit individually, then verify the two mounting locations and the combined desktop arrangement. Two independent arms are a different configuration from the dual kits compared here.

Browse the complete reviewed arm catalog →